Need any help? Our experienced and knowledgeable team are here to take your call. Monday - Friday 06.00 - 18.00. Saturday and Sunday 06.00 - 15.00

Birmingham HIAB Hire

Customer Reviews

"Just a quick email to thank you for your assistance on the last minute job in Warrington this afternoon."

James

16/10/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We went to Nortons as our previous haulage firm let us down, they were fast and very professional service, the driver was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help site the cabin, Nortons will now be our first call."

David

13/10/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I just want say ! "A huge thank you to you, Keith and Reece " who have made it possible for my boat to sail on the rivers of Manchester"

David

04/10/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Big thanks for today at Circle Square, my guys have fed back to me how much effort it has taken to complete and it’s all been done very professionally and in good humour. "

Stuart

29/09/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just wanted to say thanks for your help today.
Got the job done.
Michael was great, as access wasnt that easy - but he figured it out. Mary in accounts was lovely too! Regards Dave "

Dave

13/09/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Keith was brilliant from your side.
Both were extremely friendly and helpful on a busy Friday.
(Just when you think customer service is dead, and then you meet fine people like them). And of course, the driver James Allan did a superb transfer for us at such short notice. If you could pass this email onto their manager, I feel recognition is due where deserved. "

Glen

06/09/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I would just like to thank you personally very much indeed for your help and advice during the planning and move of my sculpture ‘Eternal Struggle ‘on Saturday in Southport.
I cannot sing enough the praises of your driver, for whom nothing was too much trouble and who approached the whole event with tremendous professionalism and enthusiasm.
He is a very likable man with a wealth of experience and I’m sure a great asset in your company.
Please pass on my sincere thanks once again to him. I certainly won’t hesitate to recommend Norton Services for any contract lift and should I need to move any works in the future, you will be my first port of call. Best wishes, David "

David Manning

27/08/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"We have had to call in Nortons again to help deliver another large order, as always they arrive on time.
Thanks to Keith Robinson for sorting this so quickly.
North Hire and sales Ltd"

David
North Hire and sales Ltd
10/08/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I had to email to let you know about your driver to Briercliffe yesterday.
Just to say, he was brilliant! What a skilled cool calm man nothing phased him, he just got out of the cab, weighted the job up , made a plan and unloaded the porta cabin.
His skill with his remote control was fascinating hovering over my large polytunnal was nerve racking but he did a splendid job. He’s a real asset, thank you Regards Michaela"

Michaela

05/08/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Hi Keith, I just wanted to say thank you for providing hiab for the Engels project - the two driver we had were brilliant, professional and friendly and Dave was very patient when we were lifting over the two days of the installation.
Please pass on my thanks and it was great working with them. Many thanks Sarah Director"

Sarah

24/07/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nortons helping us relocate to our new premises in Wigan, thanks to Keith Robinson for helping us. North Hire and sales Ltd"

David
North Hire and sales Ltd
21/06/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Regarding the above mentioned job, I must congratulate your driver! Our site manager, Andy, who was there at the time, said your driver was amazing as the gap he had to reverse/drive into was extremely tight to say the least! Thank you so much for a job well done! Kind regards Kathy"

Kathy

12/04/2017
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I would like to say a big thank you for all your help and especially your drive who has been out standing and a breath of fresh air compared to the last company we have been using.
I would there fore like to open an account with your selves and move your business over to you. The lorry was perfect for the job and operated with great skill.
Please pass my thanks on the the driver again as he made it so much Easier.
Regards James "

James

07/09/2016
Client Rating: 5 Stars Rating

Transport

Hiab Hire

At Birmingham HIAB Hire services
we have the knowledge and expertise
to carry out any lifting service.

Portable Cabins For Sale

Portable Cabins For Sale

Refurbished cabins, Site offices,
Canteen & Welfare units for sale

Transport

Transportation

We are committed to our clients
by offering them the best transportation services in UK.

Transport

Container Transport

Any type & any size of
Container collection, delivery &
transport services

ABOUT US

Birmingham Hiab Hire

Nortons HIAB Services Ltd is a UK independent operator and a HIAB hire company. We specialise in hiring out HIABs in Birmingham the second largest city of the UK. We offer our services all through the midlands and nationwide. We own and operate a large independent fleet of lorry loaders.
At Birmingham HIAB Hire services we have the knowledge and expertise to carry out any lifting service from individual lift to multi-lifts. We have HIAB specialists ready to lift & transport goods to and from any destination in the UK.

Our Fleet

Large Fleet of Hiab Lorry Mounted Cranes

Our vehicles range from HIAB 190, 6 Wheeler 280-4 700XS-8 and HIAB 700 this includes drag bar units with HIAB 400, Tractor unit with HIAB 550 with 40ft to 60ft extending trailer, along with 40 ft. articulated units and rigid flats. Our fleet also includes Moffett Mounted Forklift Truck, Low loaders and Articulated Vehicles.

Transport

We move all kinds of machinery, equipment and components. Our Midlands transports offer Transportation, mobile crane hire and haulage to any part of UK. In addition to our HIAB fleet, we specialise in providing cranage up to 100 tonnes capacity.

Health and Safety

Every aspect of our operation is guided by our dedicated health and safety personnel, they are always around to advice whenever necessary and carry out a full detailed risk assessment, method statements and lift plans.

UK Nationwide Services

We offer Nationwide deliveries and HIAB Hire throughout Scotland, Wales and England. We have wide load, long load and abnormal load exemption notices which cover the entire UK. Birmingham HIAB hire are always pleased to offer our services at affordable prices no matter how small or big the task is or its location or the destination.

TESTIMONIALS

Customer Reviews

WHY CHOOSE US

HIAB Services

We are committed to providing our customers with a high quality service, we have earned a good reputation within engineering, general haulage and construction companies. This good reputation enables us to establish a strong client base with a lot of construction and plant hire companies.

We have an experienced team who are trained and certified to assess each job and give advice on which equipment is most suitable for your requirements. We have highly experienced driver-operators which ensure a professional service is delivered at all times to any destination in the UK.

It is our policy to invest in the newest units and innovations so that we can continue to offer the best HIAB hire services in the UK.

20
Years
Established
Portable cranes
40
Vehicles
in Fleet
622
Latest
Hiab
7
Days a
Week

Our Gallery



Birmingham Hiabs


Services

Transportation Services

We offer different transportation services, the areas where we specialise include lifting and transporting boats, containers, vehicles, signage, portable cabins, construction materials and plant machinery, as well as pallets, plant and agricultural equipment.

Accreditations
SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER TO GET UPDATES AND NEWS
COPYRIGHT 2018 | Birmingham Hiab Hire